Latest Products http://www.globalfashionista.in Latest Products Thu, 22 Mar 2018 16:39:51 +0530 en-us http://www.globalfashionista.in Ladies Wear http://www.globalfashionista.in/ladies-wear.htm http://www.globalfashionista.in/ladies-wear.htm Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Sarees http://www.globalfashionista.in/designer-sarees-manufacturer.htm http://www.globalfashionista.in/designer-sarees-manufacturer.htm Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reliable transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders at the desired destination and on promised time. Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. Lehenga Choli http://www.globalfashionista.in/lehenga-choli-exporter.htm http://www.globalfashionista.in/lehenga-choli-exporter.htm Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. We assure purchasers that our entire range is subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. Ladies Suits http://www.globalfashionista.in/ladies-suits-supplier.htm http://www.globalfashionista.in/ladies-suits-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Quality management is an important of our organization and we ensure, our entire range is quality guaranteed and reliable. In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. Designer Kurtis http://www.globalfashionista.in/designer-kurtis-supplier.htm http://www.globalfashionista.in/designer-kurtis-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are packed under controlled conditions to ensure their quality is not compromised and buyers are presented with brand new products. We have an ultramodern facility to pack our products. In order to meet ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have installed a capacious storage facility. This unit helps us in keeping stock of products in different grades and specifications. Evening Gowns http://www.globalfashionista.in/evening-gowns-supplier.htm http://www.globalfashionista.in/evening-gowns-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. We believe in providing quality-approved products to the clients. For this, we make sure that all the inputs are procured from certified vendors after complete analysis of the quality. Crop Top Skirt Set http://www.globalfashionista.in/crop-top-skirt-set-supplier.htm http://www.globalfashionista.in/crop-top-skirt-set-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. Ladies Suit Material http://www.globalfashionista.in/ladies-suit-material-supplier.htm http://www.globalfashionista.in/ladies-suit-material-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi(India), we are a high-flying name when it comes to quality-centralized and cost effective products. As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision.